Title Artist Album Time
1 Here to make you whole Callie Day feat Claude Deuce Hear my prayer 4:35
2 Jesus makes my morning sing Candi Staton CD Single 4:00
3 Rise Jokia Not Forgotten ep 4:28
4 Close Marvin Sapp CD Single 4:25
Coming to Faith – Hannah Flint
5 The Master’s calling Greenleaf Cast feat Deborah Joy Winans CD Single 4:52
6 I surrender Teresa Cason Let it Shine ep 5:51
7 I lift up my hands Judith Sephuma My worship (Live) 6:36
Recent voices (18) on Sunday Breakfast
8 Stand in awe Ted Winn CD Single 3:53
Testimony – Debbie Dickinson
7 Footprints in the sand Leona Lewis Spirit 5:58
8 Broken people Jay Allen CD Single 3:20

Be the first to write a comment.

Your feedback