Title Artist Album Time
1 I’m getting ready Tasha Cobbs Leonard feat Nicki Minaj Heart. Passion. Pursuit. (Deluxe) 6:06
2 Fighters Cheryl Fortune Simply Cheryl 4:26
3 Too hard not to Tina Campbell CD Single 4:27
4 Great God Tasha Cobbs Leonard Heart. Passion. Pursuit. (Deluxe) 4:23
Coming to Faith – Karen Beale
5 He promised me BeBe Winans CD Single 4:38
6 Kingdom Ruth LaOntra CD Single 4:41
7 My life The Walls Group CD Single 3:24
8 Everlasting God William Murphy feat Bishop James Morton Demonstrate 5:21
9 You deserve it J.J. Hairston & Youthful Praise feat Bishop Cortez Vaughn CD Single 5:00
10 Change me Tamela Mann One Way 4:43

Be the first to write a comment.

Your feedback