Title Artist Album Time
1 My life The Walls Group CD Single 3:24
2 EverythingGonnaBeAlright Reggie Boone CD Single 4:29
3 Choose God Danile Anthony All God No Me 4:13
4 Too hard not to Tina Campbell CD Single 4:27
Coming to Faith – Dr Andrew Chrome
5 I surrender Teresa Cason Let It Shine ep 5:51
6 He will Anita Wilson Sunday Song 5:45
7 We need a miracle Donishisa Ballard CD Single 4:36
Recent voices (25) on Sunday Breakfast
8 Stand in awe Ted Winn CD Single 3:53
9 Faith Kenny Smith feat Blanche Mcallister Dykes Transformation 5:12
10 If only I knew Tyra Levone Testimony A Soul set Free 4:24

Be the first to write a comment.

Your feedback