Title Artist Album Time
1 I’m blessed Charlie Wilson feat TI In it to Win it 4:04
2 Dew of heaven Dana Fields A Personal Experience 3:59
3 Broken people Jay Allen CD Single 5:11
4 Close Marvin Sapp CD Single 4:25
Coming to Faith – Stuart Hazeldine
5 Simply because Dana Fields & Adam Brock A Personal Experience 6:06
6 Coming home Gene Moore The Future 3:32
7 Amazing Grace party Tim Bowman feat Jonathan Duboise & Tim Bowman Jnr CD Single 4:11
Recent voices (19) on Sunday Breakfast
8 Still, my Father Bryan Andrew Wilson CD Single 3:37
7 Comforter Celia CD Single 3:49

Be the first to write a comment.

Your feedback