Title Artist Time
1 Standing on top of the world Soulfuledge 3:57
2 Time Sulpacio Jones 3:03
3 Unforgettable Maysa 3:53
Another Something Special Pt 1 – Two awesome tunes from Back in the Day
4 So very hard to go Tower of Power 3:39
5 Rhythm of love Anita Baker 5:51
6 Melt the night Lucas Aruda feat Leon Ware 5:36
7 Something for you Mike Champion 4:55
Another Something Special Pt 2 – Three Classic Motown tracks
8 Nathan Jones The Supremes 3:05
9 I can’t get next to you The Temptations 2:55
10 What does it take to win you love Jnr Walker & The All Stars 2:29
11 Mellow step Joan Collaso 5:39
12 Look into your eyes LaShawn D Gary feat Roderick Harper 4:53
13 Absolutely positively beautiful Ken Washington 4:27

Listen again to The Mike Shaft Soul here

on BBC Radio Manchester

Available for 4 weeks from date of first broadcast

Be the first to write a comment.

Your feedback